VIOLA
MEMBERS

Services Providers

*Based on HR'S Recommendations 
white bg v.png
shutterstock_172955339 copy.png
arrow&v
Submission Time
COMPANY NAME
CATEGORY
SPECIALITY
LOCATION
CONTACT NAME
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
YOM KEIF
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
company activities
Eran Levy
052-6232775
eran@yomkef.co.il
Zohar Gur
OD
Working in a matrix environment
Zohar Gur
054-4333357
A-one
Recruiting Companies
Law
Israel
Vivian Shalom
Shaul Nehamkin
OD
Training
Shaul Nehamkin
Sense Pro (IL)
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
Israel
aviram@sense-pro.co.il
Sgoolot
OD
managers developments/ team leader developments / Managers coaching
Rami Nisan
054-4995498
Sharon Bar Zacai
OD
Offsite consultant - global teams
Israel
Sharon
052-4495669
Sharvir Production
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
All kind, Gibush
Tzaphi Sharvit
054-2210810
tzaphies@gmail.com
Shaul Nehamkin
OD
Leadership development
Shaul Nehamkin
052-2563643
nehamkin@netvision.net.il
Shirli Zamir
Office Design
Architect
Shirli Zamir
052-2398010
Shirli Zigdon
Office Design
Office Designer
Shirli Zigdon
052-4882566
Shoshanit Garahasi
Law Firms
Lawyer spacilaizing in US issues
Shoshanit Garahasi
054-3919828
Sigal Widman
OD
Global management Interfaces
Sigal Widman
052-3424181
Silkroad
PR Companies
China
Lior Varona
varona@silkroad.group
simetra search
Head Hunters
Fintech
United States
Meg Bradt
mbradt@simetrasearch.com
snappy
Present Providers
including shipping
United States
snappy
SPMB
Head Hunters
CRO, Israeli Companies, CMO, Board member
Eamonn Tucker
et@spmb.com
SSPR
PR Companies
United States
SSPR
stepsstone
Job boards
Europe
stepsstone
Steve Ahuden
English Course
English course
Steve Ahuden
052-7361355
Tahl Wilson
Head Hunters
Marketing; Executives: VP C-Level, Relocation Sales, Business Development and Marketing All online related positions Finance, Product, all client facing positions
Tahl Wilson
tahl@tahlwilson-hr.com
Tailor
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
Company Events
Israel
Lior
052-472-0828
Talaera
English Course
English course
Anita
anita@talaera.com
Talent Solution
Head Hunters
United States
Edith Davidson
edith@thetalentsolution.com
Tamar Weisman
OD
Mid level management development
Tamar Weisman
054-4478250
tamar.wsm@gmail.com
Tanya Ben Zur
Head Hunters
SEO
Tanya Ben Zur
Teema Group
Head Hunters
For mid level positions
United States
Amy Holt
aholt@teemagroup.com
The Cline Group
PR Companies
Provides full stack PR & Marketing solutions in APAC, specifically in China
United States
Josh Cline
The front side agency
Head Hunters
Mainly sales
United States
Michael Becker
mike@thefrontsideagency.com
The Man
Present Providers
The Man
Theia Professional HeadHunting
Head Hunters
Hila Gat
054-5237685
hila@theia.co.il
Titan
Branding, Design & Strategy
Full service branding and messaging strategy
Israel
Michal Gat
Titan Brandwise
Branding, Design & Strategy
Branding
Liri Keidar
054-5378911
Tomer Frank
OD
Management and team development�
Tomer Frank
054-2246622
tomerfrank@gmail.com
TopGun
Head Hunters
United Kingdom
TopGun
torchgroup
Head Hunters
EXecutive positions
United States
Greg Selker
gselker@torchgroup.com
Tross Media
Video Production
Israel
Yaniv Tross
tross@tross.co
Truesearch
Head Hunters
United States
Todd Zangrilo
todd@truesearch.com
Truesearch
Head Hunters
Executive
United States
David Ives
david@truesearch.com
Truesearch
Head Hunters
retained search - media/ent
United States
Tim Mckdonald
tim@truesearch.com
Truesearch
Head Hunters
Retained search
United States
Mark Jacobson
Truesearch
Head Hunters
United States
Joe Riggione
joe@truesearch.com
Truesearch
Head Hunters
Retained search
United States
Rick Bank
Udemy
Online courses
Online courses to employees
Udemy
UniqUI
UX Consultants and Agencies
UniqUI
United Perfectum
Offshore
Software
Europe
Koral
050-6014146
Vantage Point
Head Hunters
Mainly ecom and media
United States
Gregg Grossman
gregg@vantagepointassociates.com
Walkersands communication
PR Companies
United States
Walkersands communication
Whitney Group
Head Hunters
C LEVEL - recruiting investment banking and capital markets professionals
United States
Michael D.Zinn
mzinn@whitneygroup.com
Woo
Recruiting Companies
R&D Position
Israel
Salit
salitr@woo.io
Worknest
Recruiting Companies
Tech recruitments in Kiev
Europe
Yogev Samina
052-5500035
yogev@work-nest.com
XING
Job boards
Europe- For German speaking countries
XING
Xtramile
Marketing Services & Copywriting
CMO as a Service
Israel
Sharon Israel
050-3213131
sharon@xtra-mile.co.il
Yasmin Design Studio
Branding, Design & Strategy
Branding
Yasmin Ganzi
052-3966241
NetCraft
UX Consultants and Agencies
NetCraft
Nir Bakai
Video Production
Israel
Nir Bakai
050-4493428
Nisha
Recruiting Companies
Product & Tech
Israel
Adi or Daphna
adi@nisha.co.il
Nisha
Recruiting Companies
Product & Tech
Israel
Dafna
dafna@nisha.co.il
Noa
Tranlsation & Content
Noa
052-3766123
Noam Fainholtz
Story Telling
Storytelling and Video presentation
Israel
Noam Fainholtz
Noga Atsil
OD
Process improvement/ Agile implementor
Noga Atsil
054-2082808
noga.atsil@gmail.com
Nurit
Graphic Designers
Nurit
nurit.blok@gmail.com
Ofir Gonen
OD
Management consulting / Development
Ofir Gonen
054-2555824
ofir.gonnen@gmail.com
Ofir Katz
English Course
English Presentation / Cross Culture
Ofir Katz
Ofra Afgin
Head Hunters
Head hunter- Senior positions focus
Ofra Afgin- Hadad
052-8742801
ofra.afgin@gmail.com
Ogen
Relocation companies
Relocations to US
Aya Shmueli
054-8866688
aya@ogenrelocation.com
Onpartners
Head Hunters
Executives
United States
John Barrett
john@onpartners.com
Open
Branding, Design & Strategy
Israel
Open
Oren Green
PR Companies
Animation studio for PR Movies
Oren
054-6506516
oreng@greenhousedes.com
ORI
Relocation companies
Relocation consulting
Israel Fruman
052-3278069
israelf@oriil.co.il
Orin
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
Fun Days etc
Israel
Yael Shefi
058-6655760
yael@orin.co.il
ORI
Relocation companies
Relocation and Global HR company
Eli Levy
052-5828881
elil@orirelocation.com
Orna Chen Hafakot
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
Israel
Orna
052-4615189
Orna Chen Productions
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
All welfare activities
Orna Chen
052-4615189
ornachen27@gmail.com
Oron Sharon
OD
Coaching
Oron Sharon
052-8408418
oronsharon@gmail.com
Osnat Lautman
OD
Cross Culture
Osnat Lautman
Overland
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
small companies
Israel
Inbal
050-8445362
P4P Productions
Exhibition Suppliers
Yasmin & Natalie
0031 6 81683301
PAN Communications
PR Companies
United States
PAN Communications
Papaya Global
HRIS Global Payroll
Eynat
eynat@papayaglobal.com
Paul Kane
Marketing Services & Copywriting
Content Writer
Paul Kane
paul@pangea1.com
Penguin Strategies
Marketing Services & Copywriting
Inbound and Content Marketing, Visual Storytelling, Marketing Automation (and more) for Israeli startups, mainly B2B
Israel
Valerie Levin
valerie@penguinstrategies.com
Personal Match
Head Hunters
HI TEC
Yuval Doron
054-4901816
ns_ydoron1@bezeqint.net
Pluralsight
Online courses
Online courses to employees
Pluralsight
Promopeddler
Present Providers
Promopeddler
PWC
Recruiting Companies
Graduate Accountants
Israel
Elinor
03-7954773
elinor.mor@il.pwc.com
Quatro
Story Telling
Presentation skills, Leadership, Storytelling
Israel
Omri Avisaf
054-4844411
Quest Group
Head Hunters
Sales / For mid level positions
United States
Ryan Jester
rjester@questgroups.com
Quiza
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
Escape rooms
Israel
Shlomi
054-4815172
Rainier Communications
PR Companies
United States
Rainier Communications
RavTech
Offshore
Software - WA, FE, FS, BE, DevOps
Israel
Miki Segal
052-6148965
miki@ravtech.co.il
Recruitment 4 Technology
Head Hunters
Sales
Israel
Ian McQueen
ian.mcqueen@rec4tec.com
Red Bird Studio
Video Production
Israel
Ronnie Gillon Begim
studio@redbird.co.il
Relocation source
Relocation companies
Relocation consulting
Moran Fischer
moranf@relocationsrc.com
Render
Graphic Designers
Render
Rinat Grinberg
English Course
English course
Rinat Grinberg
058-4484248
Ron Barel
Story Telling
Presentation and storytelling
Israel
Ron Barel
052-8000383
Ronit Amiaz
OD
Mentoring for senior Leaders and HR (VC background)
Ronit Amiaz
Ronit Zdarboim
English Course
English course
Ronit Zdarboim
058-7870319
SBH
Head Hunters
Fintech: EVP Customer Experience and Conusmer Marketing
United States
John Bell
john@sboydholdings.com
SBH
Head Hunters
Fintech: SVP Product Mgt Digital Channels
United States
Susan Boyd
susan@sboydholdings.com
Schear Immigration Law Firm
Visa processes to the US & UK
US and Israel Immigration
Jennifer Schear
+972 732844556
Schuh-Eder Consulting GmbH
Head Hunters
Germany
Michael Koehler
koehler@schuh-eder.com
SeeV
Recruiting Companies
Developers
Israel
Tal
050-478-0512
taletz@seev.co.il
Ksharim
Out door training
Team building & diagnosis
Izhar Arad
054-2282280
izhar.ksharim@gmail.com
Liad Vinkler
Graphic Designers
Liad Vinkler
054-6233997
liad@liadvinkler.com
Liam Schwartz & associates law offices
Law Firms
Relocation
Liam Schwartz & associates law offices
03-7538600
Libbie Snyder
Marketing Services & Copywriting
Content Writer
Israel
Libbie Snyder
Life Labs (US)
OD
Training
Li Chen
li@lifelabslearning.com
Ligraph
Exhibition Suppliers
Ligraph
Limor Mordechai
English Course
English course
Limor Mordechai
052-7406164
Lingua Franca
Head Hunters
Fintech
United States
Kathleen Pierce-Gilmore
12015655190
kathleen@lfsearch.com
Linial Events
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
small companies
Israel
Ron
054-4561042
link2geek
Head Hunters
For mid level positions
United States
Sivan Ahihud
sivan@link2geek.com
Linkedin
Job boards
USA
Linkedin
Linkmeout
Head Hunters
Tech / Search senior executives
Sharon Eden
050-9960060
sharon@linkmeout.com
Lior Danziger
Office Design
Office Designer
Lior Danziger
052-3110001
Lisa Zigel
Marketing Services & Copywriting
Marketing writer
Israel
Lisa Zigel
052-5494097
lisa.zigel@gmail.com
Lizi Solomon
Branding, Design & Strategy
Employees' engagement and branding
Israel
Lizi Solomon
054-4995265
Lotem
OD
Managers Courses
Jonathan Primus
052-3552097
Made Finance
External Finance Agents
Bookkeeping and payroll services
Made Finance
09-899-2700
Magnet
OD
Time management
Saar Peer
050-7662727
Mamash
Video Production
Israel
Mamash
Margo Sugarman
Marketing Services & Copywriting
Marketing writer
Israel
Margo Sugarman
052-3389675
margo@bizzwords.com
Marketier
Present Providers
Marketier
Marom Translations
Tranlsation & Content
Translations from English to Hebrew (certified for vias applications)
Dina
03-5666023
maromtranslations@gmail.com
Matnas Interactive
UX Consultants and Agencies
Matnas Interactive
Maya Levi
Office Design
Architect
Maya Levi
050-7133232
Maya Pops Green
OD
Mentoring for senior Leaders and HR (startups background)
Maya Pops Green
054-4409778
Maya Shutzman
OD
offsite consultant for Global teams
Israel
Maya
050-5939416
mbrpartners
Head Hunters
Sales, commercial & Product
Hugo
hugo@mbrpartners.com
mbrpartners
Head Hunters
Sales, commercial & Product
Neil Martin
neil@mbrpartners.com
McCarter & English (US)
Law Firms
Immigration process for hiring and retaining foreign national employer Relocation Visa
Amy Haberman
ahaberman@mccarter.com
Meira
Law Firms
USA Labor law
Israel
Meira
054-5202720 / 03-6366004
Meira Ferziger
Law Firms
Employer labor, In California
Meira Ferziger
meria.ferziger@swalegal.com
Meirav Klein Asher
OD
Managers Courses
Meirav Klein Asher
052-8692443
Meirovitch PR
PR Companies
PR
Israel
Uri Meirovich
054-6400070
uri@meirovitch.com
Meitar (US)
Law Firms
Labor & Employment
Hila Silverstein
hilas@meitar.com
Merav Amid
OD
Marketing consultant
Merav Amid
054-2620870
Merav Klein Asher (IL)
OD
Training
Merav Klein Asher
Michal Malka-Perry
OD
Mentoring for senior Leaders and HR (Corporate background)
Michal Malka-Perry
052-4244749
michal@malkaperry.com
Midbarich
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
prduction of trips in the Arava, can work with small budgets, excellent service, great to work with
Michal
050-796-5887
midbarich@gmail.com
Miles Partership
Head Hunters
United Kingdom
Miles Partership
Minkovsky
PR Companies
Media channels in IL. Not social media
Ido Minkovsky
050-6528001
eido@minkovsky-media.com
MKTax
External Finance Agents
Sales tax
Abroad
Miriam
058-4124202
Momentum
OD
Managers Courses
Galit Moskovich
050-4069069
Momentum
OD
Managers Courses
Silvia
Moni Azulai
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
Trips abroad
Israel
Moni
054-785-7850
Monster
Job boards
USA
Monster
Mor & Konamon
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
Fun day productions
Israel
Limor
054-7875562
MPG Promotions
Present Providers
MPG Promotions
Nastrac
Head Hunters
Singapore
Farida Charania
farida@nastracgroup.com
Natie
Branding, Design & Strategy
Offers brand strategy to full branding
Israel
Eitan Chitayat
eitan@natie.com
Neach
Head Hunters
Head hunter- sales positions mainly
United States
Udo Neach
760-6721036
udo@neach.io
GotFriends
Recruiting Companies
SW Recruitment
Israel
Rotem
050-555-8434
rotemc@gotfriends.co.il
GotFriends
Recruiting Companies
SW Recruitment
Israel
Anna
annap@gotfriends.co.il
GotFriends
Recruiting Companies
SW Recruitment
Israel
Shlomit Avraham
050-2020780
shlomita@gotfriends.co.il
GotFriends
Recruiting Companies
SW Recruitment
Israel
Shiri Vax
03-5424571
shiriv@gotfriends.co.il
GotFriends
Recruiting Companies
SW Recruitment
Israel
Maya
054-5865667
mayag@gotfriends.co.il
GreyMatter
Head Hunters
United Kingdom
GreyMatter
GT (US)
Law Firms
Labor & Employment
Jerry Goldberg
goldbergj@gtlaw.com
Guberman Group
External Finance Agents
Accounting
Tami Guberman
03-5372237
tami@guberman.com
H.I. Executive Consulting (HIEC)
Head Hunters
Executive & Board members
United States
Philip Boyd
+44 (0) 7957 380 522
pboyd@hiec.com
Hamutzim
Graphic Designers
Einat Levy
03-6817909
Harpatkaot Hafaka
Production companies for welfare activities OR - business conferences
small companies
Israel
Amir Dekel
050-3219808
Hays
Head Hunters
HR
Singapore
Ash Russell
ash.russell@hays.com.sg
Headline Media
PR Companies
PR abroad
Justine Rosin
justine@headline.media
HeadLine Media (out of Israel)
PR Companies
United States
Mike Bargman
mike@headline-media.com
Heidrick & Struggles
Head Hunters
Fintech
United States
David Boehmer
+1 917 365 6495
dboehmer@heidrick.com
High Point
Head Hunters
United States
Dan Buffkin
danbuffkin@highpointepartners.com
Higher
Head Hunters
For mid level positions
United States
Udo Niecth
udo@neach.io
Hila Rahat
Graphic Designers
Hila Rahat
hila.rahat@gmail.com
Hiretual
Job boards
Europe
Hiretual
Hobson
Head Hunters
United Kingdom
Larry
Hoshen
Present Providers
efficient service, usually quick, helpfull, pleasant to work with, good selection of produxt
Israel
Sagi
054-691-7350
sagi@hoshen-pirsum.co.il
HR Market
Recruiting Companies
Platform for head hunters
Israel
Ruth De Swaan
ruth@hrmarket.co.il
Ian Richter
Tranlsation & Content
Technical Writer - freelancer
Ian Richter
054-6813839
richterian@gmail.com
Icon
Present Providers
Assaf Ben-Yehuda
050-4333067
info@icon-a.com
Idan Raiter
Head Hunters
Mexico HH
Abroad
Idan Raiter
054-2130044
Idit Neuderfer
Story Telling
Israel
Idit Neuderfer
052-4886949
Igloo Creative
Video Production
Israel
Arik Ben-Ari
arik@igloocreative.co.il
imrexecutive
Head Hunters
Sales
United States
Jeremy McNeile
jeremy.mcneile@imrexecutive.com
Inbal Kfir Talmon
OD
Managers Courses
Inbal Kfir Talmon
054-5960491
Indeed
Job boards
USA
Indeed
Ingeni
OD
Escape rooms for team and management development
Sandra Dadon
055-6629927
sandra@ingeni.co.il
Inkod-Hypera
UX Consultants and Agencies
Inkod-Hypera
integratedtalent
Head Hunters
Sales
United Kingdom
Jessica Bailey
jessica.bailey@integratedtalent.co.uk
Inter
Head Hunters
Tami Avikassis
050-7300331
tamiavik@inter.net.il
INTERFLORA
Present Providers
flowers & gifts WW
Abroad
INTERFLORA
Isearch
Head Hunters
United States
Eadan Reiter
eadan@isearchexec.com
Istta
Travel
Business Travel
Sharon Gonen
054-4646818
sharongonen@istta.co.il
iTalent
Head Hunters
End to End Recruitment
Dana Bash
054-4666156
dana@italent.co.il
Jankovic Productions
Video Production
Israel
Daniel Jankovic
dan@jankovicproductions.com
Jennifer Schear
Law Firms
Relocation
Jennifer Schear
jennifer@si-visa.com
John Calamia
Head Hunters
Sales
United States
John Calamia
Join
Recruiting Companies
Marketing & product
Israel
Adi
054-787-1078
adi.i@join.co.il
Kadmon-Brin
Exhibition Suppliers
Kadmon-Brin
Kevin Galivan
Head Hunters
Sales
United States
Kevin Galivan
Kindred
Head Hunters
Matt Ocken
Koller search
Head Hunters
Executive positions on the East Coast
United States
Edi Koller
erkoller3@kollersearch.com
 
ADD NEW SERVICE PROVIDER

 

arrow&v

THANKS!